№❶ in electronic music world
Oct 01

Summer of Love 2017 (Beatport Edition) [GU2160]

Category: House, Nu-Disco, Tech

Summer of Love 2017 (Beatport Edition) [GU2160]

Artist: VA
Title: Summer of Love 2017 (Beatport Edition)
Genre: Indie Dance / Nu Disco / House / Tech House
Label: Glasgow Underground
Quality: 320 kbps

Daniel Cuda, Vaxx – The More (Original Mix)
Dirty Channels, Rogue D – Make It Right (Original Mix)
Kevin McKay – The Love Forever (Original Mix)
Magitman – Around You (Original Mix)
Mr. Night – Movin’ (Original Mix)
Space Jump Salute – Say No More (Original Mix)
Thomas Gandey, Solarc – I Give You More(Feat. Thomas Gandey) (Original Mix)
Tommy Vercetti – Flamingo (Original Mix)

Tags: . Posted on by Minimalistica