№❶ in electronic music world
Sep 20

Raveline Mix Session By Mauro Picotto

Category: Minimal, Tech, Techno
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (3 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)

Raveline Mix Session By Mauro Picotto

Artist: VA
Title: Raveline Mix Session By Mauro Picotto
Label: DJ Series
Style: Techno
Quality: 320 kbps

1. Alec Chizhik & Markus Mehta – Chaos Theory (Rino Cerrone remix)
2. Brian Benson & Michael Gull – 23 Children (Philip Bader Remix)
3. Carlo Lio – Finders Keepers
4. Danny Lilwall – Mirage
5. David Durango – Random Pleasure (Alexander Kowalski remix)
6. Mauro Picotto – I Am What I Am (Carlo Lio remix)
7. Mauro Picotto – Manipulator (D Diggler remix)
8. Mauro Picotto – Puzzle (Sian Rubiks Cube remix edit)
9. Mauro Picotto – Radioactivity
10. Mauro Picotto – Twenty Eleven (Gregor Tresher remix edit)
11. Mousse T – Horny (Radio Slave Off World dub)
12. Namito – Marathon (Petar Dundov remix)
13. Riccardo Ferri – Gravitational Collapse (Joseph Capriati remix)
14. Tom Ruijg – Rough

To Register For Oron Click On The Image

For Registration On Filepost Click On A Picture


Tags: . Posted on by Minimalistica