№❶ in electronic music world
Feb 18

Closing Tracks: Progressive House

Closing Tracks: Progressive House

Artist: VA
Title: Closing Tracks: Progressive House
Genre: Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps

Rich Curtis – None of This Is Real (Original Mix)
Psyken – Emergency System (Original Mix)
Christian Monique – Finally Together (Echo Babylon Remix)
Michael A, Andrea Shu – Canyon (Matan Caspi Remix)
Eelke Kleijn – Home (Extended Mix)
Middelar – Uryko (Original Mix)
Matt Fax – Aura Lusia (Extended Mix)
AudioStorm – Monumental Architecture (Luis Kiverling Rmx)
Laurent – Barramundi (Original Mix)
Bobby Deep – Space Hunter (Yuriy From Russia Remix)
Volkan Erman, Hypnotic – Lost Times (Original Mix)
Moonclef – Game Over (Original Mix)
Vainc – Cryatures (Original Mix)
Stereo Underground – Fading Stars (Original Mix)
Third Son – Refuge (Original Mix)
Tim Penner – The Temptress (Original Mix)
Space Motion – Green Waves (Original Mix)
Wally Lopez – Focused (Original Mix)
Robert R. Hardy – Last Indos (Original Mix)
Rafael Cerato, Jager – Reset Ft. John M (Animal Picnic Remix)


Posted on by Minimalistica