№❶ in electronic music world
Sep 12

Closing Tracks Charts September: Trance

Closing Tracks Charts September: Trance

Artist: VA
Title: Closing Tracks Charts September: Trance
Genre: Trance, Progressive House
Quality: 320 kbps

Matt Fax – Upward (Original Mix)
Rodg – Flaked (Extended Mix)
Airwave – The Quest For Beauty (Original Mix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H., Paul van Dyk – We Are (Original Mix)
Stephen Kirkwood – The Wolf (Original Mix)
Wellenrausch – The Pages Of Time (Rex Mundi Dub Mix)
Gai Barone – Eve Empire (Overture Mix)
Sam Laxton – Chinami (Original Mix)
Forerunners – Lifecycle (Leo G Remix)
Sean Tyas, Darren Porter – Relentless (Extended Mix)
John Askew – A Million Stars (Original Mix)
Alex Klingle – Colors Back (Extended Mix)
Moby – Porcelain (Above & Beyond Remix)
Stoneface & Terminal – My Heart Won’t Tell You No (Original Mix)
Pete Lazonby – Sacred Cycles (Audio Noir Remix)
Elles De Graaf, Cold Rush – Daydreamer (Alan Morris Remix)
Tempo Giusto, TGRW – Static (Original Mix)
Max Graham – Moonchild (Original Mix)
LTN, Blue Ghost – Chasing The Arrow (Extended Mix)
Infinity – Asadal (Original Mix)


Posted on by Minimalistica